Toll-Free No.: 877-344-5251
Tacoma | San Francisco | Concord

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Contact Us

We are motorcyclists like you and we’re here to help. We have people that work around and on motorcycles ever Tuesday through Saturday (yes, we still take Sundays and Mondays off because, again, we’re motorcyclists and we like to ride and do other stuff on occasion and we’re still kind of a small group). If you have a question about SoSo products or events you see on this store, we’ll get you an answer. If you’ve been wondering about a new BMWDucatiTriumphKTMYamahaZero or Energica, we’ve got bikes for you to ride in San FranciscoConcord and Tacoma.

Our San Francisco, CA location sells and services BMW Motorcycles

SF Sales Department: sales@bmwmotorcycle.com, 415-503-9954

SF Parts Department: parts@bmwmotorcycle.com, 415-503-9956

SF Service Department: service@bmwmotorcycle.com, 415-503-9955

 

Our Concord, CA location sells and services BMW, Ducati, KTM and Yamaha motorcycles and ATVs

Concord Sales Department: cdsales@sosocycles.com, 925-954-4024

Concord Parts Department: cdparts@sosocycles.com, 925-954-4009

Concord Service Department: cdservice@sosocycles.com, 925-954-4025

 

Our Tacoma, WA location sells and services BMW, Ducati, Triumph, Zero and Energica motorcycles

Tacoma Sales Department: tasales@sosocycles.com, 253-319-5969

Tacoma Parts Department: taparts@sosocycles.com, 253-600-1909

Tacoma Service Department: taservice@sosocycles.com, 253-342-7019

 

If you’re not sure who you need to talk to just complete the form below and hit the ‘Send my message’ button. We’ll get it to the right folks and get back to you as quick as we can.

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.